Your source for turf equipment, John Deere Tractors, and more

Fuquay-Varina: 919-552-5697     Myrtle Beach: 843-293-4900

Meet Our Team

Fuquay Store | Myrtle Beach Store | Virginia Territory


TurnerRevels (1)
Turner Revels
President
919-868-7089
revelscharlest@revelstractor.com
Larry Adcock
Larry Adcock
Sales Manager
919-795-0300
larryadcock@revelstractor.com

Fuquay Store

Anthony RevelsAnthony Revels
Business Operations
919-346-5170
anthony@revelstractor.com
Kathy JohnstonKathy Johnston
Accounts Receivable/Payables Specialist
919-346-5166
kjohnston@revelstractor.com
Jim ConsoloJim Consolo
Parts Sales Associate
919-552-5697 Ext 5183
jconsolo@revelstractor.com
Dawn RashDawn Rash
Parts Sales/Shipping and Receiving
919-552-5697 Ext 5182
dawn@revelstractor.com
Freddie StuartFreddie Stuart
Parts Sales
919-552-5697 Ext 5180
freddie@revelstractor.com
Ray LacroixRay Lacroix
Customer Support Manager
919-346-5172
raylacroix@revelstractor.com
Ruth BakerRuth Baker
Service Writer and Warranty Administrator
919-346-5167
ruthbaker@revelstractor.com
Will Dickens
Inventory Control Manager
919-346-5163
will@revelstractor.com
Brandon RevelsBrandon Revels
Transportation Specialist
919-552-5697
brandonrevels@revelstractor.com
Diane RevelsDiane Revels
Office Manager
919-346-5165
dcr@revelstractor.com
Ernest ByrdErnest Byrd
Inventory Control
919-552-5697
ernestbyrd@revelstractor.com
Lee HippLee Hipp
Transportation Specialist
919-552-5697
leehipp@revelstractor.com
Daryl MeadowsDaryl Meadows
Mobile Service Tech
919-552-5697
darylmeadows@revelstractor.com
Nicholas WestbrookNicholas Westbrook
Customer Support Specialist
919-552-5697
nickwestbrook@revelstractor.com
Neal DuffNeal Duff
Golf Territory Manager
919-906-2073
nealduff@revelstractor.com
Karl LewisKarl Lewis
Golf Territory Manager/Sports Turf
919-625-5736
lewiskarl@revelstractor.com
William CostnerWilliam Costner
Golf Territory Manager
336-345-1777
william@revelstractor.com
Stevie HinnantStevie Hinnant
Eastern NC Sport Turf Sales
252-230-5583
stevie@revelstractor.com
Tim Ayer
Service Tech
Taylor Baker
Service Tech
Brandon Barnes
Setup Manager
Amy Deaver
Accountant
Josh Glovier
Service Tech
Chris Johnson
Shop Foreman
Cort Rash
Service Manager
919-346-5176
cort@revelstractor.com
Paul Strohmeyer
Inventory Control
Frank Wells
Service Tech

Myrtle Beach Store

Chad SeeversChad Seevers
Store Manager
843-293-4900 Ext. 5221
chad@revelstractor.com
Chester HardeeChester Hardee
Parts Manager
843-293-4900 Ext. 5223
chesterhardee@revelstractor.com
Rankin ArmstrongRankin Armstrong
Golf Territory Manager
843-241-5891
armstrongrankin@revelstractor.com
Russell MontgomeryRussell Montgomery
919-201-8046
russell@revelstractor.com
Lynn ThompsonLynn Thompson
Governmental and Commercial Sales
843-293-4900 Ext. 5228
lynnthompson@revelstractor.com
Ronnie RussRonnie Russ
Service Manager
843-293-4900 Ext. 5222
ronnieruss@revelstractor.com
Will EdensWill Edens
Mobile Service Tech
willedens@revelstractor.com
Albert FischerAlbert Fischer
Customer Support Specialist
albertfischer@revelstractor.com
Dale Black
Shop Foreman
John Boone
Transportation
James Folwell
Parts Sales Associate
Jeffrey French
Inventory Control
Mary Phillips
Service Writer
Joseph Simeone
Mobile Service Tech

Virginia Territory

Andy LutzAndy Lutz
Golf Territory Manager
804-840-1152
andy.lutz@revelstractor.com
Greg AustinGreg Austin
Golf Territory Manager
804-229-5308
gregaustin@revelstractor.com
Eric Brankley
Mobile Service Tech
Jeff McMackin
Territory Manager
Find Your Representative Earn Rewards When You Shop